Turkish Armenian Tour Operators Network (TATON) is growing! We are constantly adding new tour operators to TATON network. Click read more to see the entire TATON Members’ list in pdf format.

 

Members are listed alphabetically and their position in no way reflects TATON member position in the network nor their recommendation by BRIDGES’ partners or TATON.

 

Armenian Tour Operators

Amistad Tour Agency
Ms. Nazeli Muradyan, Tour Manager
47/17 Khanjyan str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 53 75 86
Email: nazeli@amistad-tour.com
Web: www.amistad-tour.com

Any Wish Tour
Ms. Alina Petrosyan, Director
8 Tpagrichner str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 58 85 88
Mob: 055 58 88 58, 096 58 88 85
Email: any.wish.tour@gmail.com

Aravan Travel Services
Ms. Anna Avagyan, Founder
6 Hovsep Emin str., Yerevan Armenia
Mob: 096 71 18 10
Email: info@aravantravel.com
Web: www.aravantravel.com

Armen Tour
Ms. Hripsime Badalyan, Sales Agent
24 Mashtots str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 53 22 00
Email: armentour@armentour.am
Web: www.armeniatour.com

Armenia Travel
Ms. Marina Kpryan, President
4 Vardanants str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 56 36 67
E-mail: direction@armeniatravel.am
Web: www.armeniatravel.am

Armenian Travel Bureau
Mr. Hovhannes Margaryan, President
M. Baghramyan str., 24 B building, Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 56 36 67
Mob: 093 88 56 42
E-mail: info@atb.am, hm@atb.am
Web: www.atb.am

Armintour
Ms. Lusine Khachatryan, Sales and Market Manager
38 Mashtots, Apt. 42, Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 58 22 82
Mob: 091 58 22 82
Email: tourism@armintour.com
Web: www.armintour.com

Blackstone Travel
Mr. Garri Shahinyan, General Manager | Co-Founder
4/7 Amiryan str. Imperium Plaza 6th floor, Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 060 53 30 33
Mob: 099 88 05 10
Email: garri.shahinyan@blackstone.am
Web: www.blackstone.am

Bnatachar
Mr. Apres Zohrabyan, Founder
Mob: 091 31 83 35, 094 31 83 35
Email: bnatachar@yahoo.com

DA Tours
Mr. Vladimir Grigoryan, Founder, Director
51/18 Artashisyan str., Apt. 5, Yerevan, Armenia
Mob: 091 40 72 11, 093 40 72 11, 098 40 72 11
Email: v.grigoryan@da-tours.com
Web: www.da-tours.com

Envoy Hostel
Ms. Arpine Yesayan, Hostel and Tour Manager
54 Pushkin str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 53 03 69
Email: arpine@envoyhostel.com
Web: www.envoyhostel.com/

EuroCaucasus Tour
Ms. Lilit Suchyan, General Director
1 Charents str., Yerevan, Armenia
Mob: 098 37 36 02
Email: management@eurocaucasustour.com

Family Care Foundation
Mr. Antonio Montalto, Head
23 Ayghedzor str., Yerevan, Armenia
22 Koghbatsi str., Yerevan, Armenia
182 Abovyan str., Gyumri Armenia
Tel: 010 56 11 56, 010 26 34 60
Mob: 098 56 11 56
Email: family@arminco.com
Web: www.villaayghedzor.com

Fun Tour
Mr. Soghomon Grigoryants, Director
24/10 Parpetsi str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 50 29 29
Email: airticket@funtour.am, director @funtour.am
Web: www.funtour.am

Fun Travel
1-21 Baghramyan str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 52 65 99
Mob: 099 07 02 00
Email: fun.travel@mail.ru

Gardman Tour
Mr. Hayk Maghakyan, President
47/1 Khanjyan str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 54 53 53
Mob: 098 40 06 63
Email: info@gardmantour.com
Web: www.gardmantour.com

Gaspar Tour
Ms. Liana Galstyan, Incoming Tour Manager
22/27 Abovyan str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 52 22 62, 010 52 39 53
Mob: 091 19 29 50
Email: incoming@gaspartour.com
Web: www.gaspartour.com
Skype: lia-gaspartour, zhanna-gaspartour

Green Way Travel
Ms. Shushan Sargsyan, Head of Marketing and Sales Department
5 Nalbandyan 3rd fl., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 060 46 03 07
Mob: 093 38 83 00
Email: info@greenway.am
Web: www.greenway.am

Hikes with Hayk
Mr. Hayk Hakobyan, Director
Goris, Syunik region, Armenia
Mob: 077 32 99 65
Email: haykhakobyan1997@gmail.com 

Hyur Service LLC
Ms. Nina Daduryan, Responsible for Tours
96 Nalbandyan str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 54 60 40, 010 54 60 80, 010 56 04 95, 010 52 98 08
Email: contact@hyurservice.com
Web: www.hyurservice.com/eng/

Levon Travel
Ms. Christine Ohanjanyan, Travel Consultant
10 Sayat Nova, Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 52 52 10, 010 52 52 84
Mob: 055 06 49 44
Email: sales@levontravel.am, christin@levontravel.am
Web: www.levontravel.am

Princess Maneh Tours
Ms. Nelli Malkhasyan, CEO
50 Mashtots Avenue Suite 22 Yerevan Armenia
Tel:  010 58 24 75
Mob: 091 40 46 97
Email: nellie@seearmenia.net
Web: www.seearmenia.net

Rima Travel
Mr. Armen Mnatsakanyan, Manager
9 Yeghbayrutyan str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 42 24 22
Mob: 098 00 96 00
Email: rimatravel@yandex.ru
Web: www.rimatravel.am

Rubenyants Toun
Mr. Narek Grigoryan, Tour Operator
Email: narekaci777@mail.ru

365 days of Armenia by SacVoyage
Ms. Maya Tokhalyan, CEO
2/80 Baghramyan str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 54 72 72
Mob: 055 54 72 72
Email: info@sacvoyage.am
Web: www.sacvoyage.am

Sati Tour
Mr. Makar Arakelyan, Director
21 Mashtots str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 53 10 22, 010 53 99 00
Mob: 091 40 13 63
Email: armenia@satiglobe.com
Web: www.satiglobe.am

Silk Road Armenia
Ms. Anna Kirakosyan, Director
23/27 Sayat Nova  str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 54 13 33, 077 72 20 36
Email: anna@silkroadarmenia.am
Web: www.silkroadarmenia.am

Sputnik
Mr. Suren Hakobyan, Director
31 Moskovyan str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 53 03 93, 010 53 30 92
Email: info@sputnik.am
Web: www.sputnik.am

Tatev Travel
Ms. Kamelia Gharakhanian, Tours Department Manager
19 Nalbandyan str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 52 44 01, 010 54 33 60, 010 54 33 61
Email: incoming@tatev.cominfo@tatev.com
Web: www.tatev.com

Tour Advice Armenia
Mr. Artak Avetisyan, Director
18 Sayat Nova str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 56 66 56
Mob: 055 56 66 56
Email: travel@touradvice.am
Web: www.touradvice.am

Travelon Tour Agency
Ms. Larisa Mkoyan, Director
21/3 Pushkin str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 52 62 26   010 52 61 21   091 52 62 26
Email: larisa@travelon.org
Web: www.travelon.org

VIS-a-VIS Tour
Ms. Gayane Arakelyan, Tour Manager
8/2 Isahakyan str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 52 05 60, 010 52 29 26
Mob: 096 41 55 36
Email: incoming@visavistour.com
Web: www.visavistour.com
Skype: vis-incoming1

Viva Tour
Ms. Nune Hakobyan, General Manager
1 Saryan Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 53 93 00
Mob: 094 22 42 76
Email: vivatour.am@gmail.com
Web: www.vivatour.am

Yan Voyage
Ms. Mariam Muradyan, Director
11A Tumanyan str., Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: 010 54 05 46
Mob: 099 54 05 46, 091 54 05 46
Email: yan.voyage@yahoo.com
Web: www.yanvoyage.am

Turkish Tour Operators

AGE Tourism
Mr. Burak Ertung, General Manager
İnönü Caddesi No:14 Kat 2 Gümüşsuyu 34437 Taksim-Istanbul
Tel: 0090 0212 251 12 00
Email: burakertung@agetourism.com
Web: www.agetourism.com

Argonaut Escapades
Mr. Sevim Karabıyık
Gazi Mh. 25 Sk. 41/A, Gaziemir-Izmir
Tel: (c) 902322520601
Email: sktokta@gmail.com
Web: http://www.argonautturkey.com/

Eastern Turkey Tours
Mr. Sabahattin Alkan, Managing Director
Ordu Cad. Yildiz Is Merkezi Zemin Kat   No: 20  VAN
Tel:  (o) (432) 215 20 92; (c) 905303492793
Email: sabahalkan@hotmail.com
Web: www.easternturkeytour.org

Eurasia Tourism
Ms. Gunnur Ozalp, Owner
Molla Gurani Mh. Millet Cd.
Karagul Is Merkezi No:84/140 Kat 1
Findikzade Istanbul Turkey
Tel: (c) 90 (532) 612 99 11
Email: gunnur@eurasiatourism.com
Web: www.eurasiatourism.com

Geographika
Mr. Sinan Halic, Founder
Sögütlüçeşme Cad. Karatekin İş Merkezi No: 65 Kat: 3 D:1 Kadikoy-Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: 0090 0216 418 52 22
Email: sinan.halic@geographika.com
Web: www.geographika.com

HTC EVENTS
Mr. Sinan Halic, General Manager
Acibadem Cad. Şahlanoglu Apt. 199/3 Uskudar-Istanbul
Tel: 0090 0216 418 52 22
Email: dream@htcevents.com
Web: www.htcevents.com

MediTravel
Mr. Sezan Unalan
Listravel Viagnes LDA Rua Nova do Almada 11-2 Dto 1200-288, Lisbon, Portugal
Tel: 0090 0543 685 77 79
Email: sunalan@meditravel.com
Web: www.meditravel.com

Kazoom Moto Adventures
Mr. Kazim Uzunoglu
Baltac Tourism & Travel Ltd. Meşrutiyet Cad. 100/1 Beyoğlu, İstanbul / Turkey
Tel: (c) 905322842552
Email: kazoom@kazoom-moto-adventures.com
Web: http://www.kazoom-moto-adventures.com/

MediTravel
Mr. Burak Ertung, Founder
Listravel Viagnes LDA Rua Nova do Almada 11-2 Dto 1200-288, Lisbon, Portugal
Tel: 0090 0533 276 90 67
Email: abertung@meditravel.com
Web: www.meditravel.com

Paros Travel Services and Incentives
Mr. Karni Benlian, President
Tel: (c) 905323146119
Email: karni@parostravel.com
Web: www.parostravel.com

Rock Valley Travel
Mr. Omer Karip, Travel Consultant and Tour Guide
Istiklal Cad. No. 42 50400 Urgup/Turkey
Tel: (c) 903843415819
Email: omer@rockvalleytravel.com
Web: www.rockvalleytravel.com

TAMZARA TUR
Mr. Cevdet Oğuz
Yeniçarşı Cad. Kalkan Han No: 36/4 Beyoğlu-İstanbul Kroki
Tel: (0212) 251 98 64
Email: cevdet@tamzaratur.com
Web: http://www.tamzaratur.com/

Turkish Tour Guides

Mr. Fuat Toper, Tourist Guide specialized in Cultural Tours for exclusive routes
Email: fuattoper@yahoo.com

EX-IN TOUR
Mr. Kerem Ali Boyla, Birdwatching Guide
Meşrutiyet Cad. Servet Apt. No: 5/12 06650 Kızılay ANKARA/ TÜRKİYE
Tel: (c) 903124182039; (c) 903124195609; (c) 903124195611
Email: kerem.boyla@gmail.com
Web: http://www.birdwatchturkey.com/

Mr. Emin Yogurtcuoglu, Freelance Birdwatching Guide
Email: emin.yogurtcuoglu@gmail.com

Mr. Cenk Durmuskahya, Botanist & Botany and Natural History Guide
Email: cdkahya@gmail.com

Mr. Burak Doğansoysal, Photographer – Wildlife Tour Operator – Documentarist
Web: http://www.burakdogansoysal.com/

Mr. Ersin  Demirel, Pathfinder – Trekking & Cycling Guide
Email: ersindemi@gmail.com
Web: http://ersindemirel.blogspot.com.tr

Mr. Kerimcan Akduman, Travel Writer & Blogger
Email: kcakduman@gmail.com

ViraNatura & Green Tours
Ms. Başak Güner Gardner, Botany Guide
Beykent Evleri No 162 Beycik Kemer Antalya
Tel: (c) 905354125286
Email: info@viranatura.com
Web: http://www.viranatura.com

Olympos Diving
Mr. Ferit Yiğit, Mountaineering, Caving & Scuba Diving Guide
Olympos Kadir’in Ağaç Evleri – Kumluca – ANTALYA
Tel: (c) 902428921250
Email: ferityigit@gmail.com 
Web: http://olymposdiving.com/

Mr. Ozan Özlem, Tourist Guide Specialized on Cultural Tours & Boutique Hotel Owner
Email: elpeuntecavehotel@gmail.com

Mr. Süleyman Ekşioğlu, Freelance Birdwatching & Butterfly Guide
Email: suleymaneksioglu@yahoo.com

Mr. Hüseyin Çağlar İnce, Expert on Nomadic Culture and Natural History Tours
Email: biocaglar@hotmail.com